Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees exercises control over the business and affairs of Criswell College, including the supervision and final settlement of financial and business matters, education programs, and physical facilities.

Dr. Barry Creamer – President, Criswell College, Dallas TX

Curtis Baker – Businessman, Lindale TX

Matt Cole – Director, Tetelestai Ministries, Dallas TX

Joshua Crutchfield – Pastor, Emmanuel Baptist Church, New Caney TX

David Galvan – Lead Pastor, New Life Baptist Church, Dallas TX

Dr. Anthony George – Senior Pastor, First Baptist Atlanta, Atlanta GA

Dr. Jim Henry – Pastor Emeritus, First Baptist Church, Orlando FL

Katie Herbert – (retired), San Angelo TX

Ann HettingerVice-Chair – State Director of the Concerned Women of America Legislative Action Committee, Rockwall TX

Sally Kankey – (retired), North Zulch TX

Chris Lantrip, Chair – CEO, Cyberlink ASP, Dallas TX

Barbara Miller – Director of Special Education, Montague County Shared Service Arrangement, Bellevue TX

Jack Pogue, Secretary – Commercial Real Estate, Jack Pogue and Company, Dallas TX

J.D. Points – Vice President & General Manager, Dalco Air Conditioning Co., Dallas TX

Dr. Clarence Preston – Pastor, Beth Eden Baptist Church, Dallas TX

Ed Rawls – Founder & President, Rawls-Culver Architects, PLLC, McKinney TX

Dr. Jim Richards (or Designee) – Executive Director, Southern Baptists of Texas Convention, Dallas TX

Mack Roller – Pastor, Glen Meadows Baptist Church, San Angelo TX

Aaron Scarbrough – Senior Pastor, Graceview Baptist Church, Burleson TX

David Sherzer – CFO, Red Dot Corporation, Athens TX

Derek Stumfall – President, GeoWhiz Universe LLC, Dallas TX

Bill Watson – Senior Pastor, Lake Highlands Baptist Church, Dallas TX

Dr. Jared Wellman – Lead Pastor, Tate Springs Baptist Church, Arlington TX

Criswell College admits students who are Christians of good character, without regard or reference to race, national or ethnic origin, color, age, disability, or sex (except where regard to sex is required by the College’s religious tenets regarding gender and sexuality) to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of these classifications in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and other school-administered programs.