Criswell News

Criswell College Announces Spring 2022 Dean’s List

Criswell College celebrates those students who qualified as members of the Spring 2022 Dean’s List. To be eligible, students must earn a grade point average of 3.5, rank in the top 10 percent of their class for the semester, and take a minimum of 9 credit hours of coursework. Graduate students are required to take 9 hours, whereas undergraduate students are required to take 12 hours.

The Spring 2022 Dean’s List members include:

Undergraduate: Roman Browning, Mahlah Clements, Jenna Coombs, Ethan Hosiner, Chae Humphrey, Emma LeCompte, Chloe Lyle, Edward Meshell, Christopher Nelson, Ashton Segura, Rachel Segura, Misael Tello, Benjamin Urban

Graduate: Morgan-James Bean, John Croasdale, Lilly Hale, Noah LaHaye, Yhorman Piña Rodriguez, Josiah Presley

Criswell College admits students who are Christians of good character, without regard or reference to race, national or ethnic origin, color, age, disability, or sex (except where regard to sex is required by the College’s religious tenets regarding gender and sexuality) to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of these classifications in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and other school-administered programs.