Criswell News

Criswell College Announces Spring 2021 Dean’s List

Kendall Lyons |June 22, 2021

Criswell College celebrates those students who qualified as members of the Spring 2021 Dean’s List. To be eligible, students must earn a grade point average of 3.5, rank in the top 10 percent of their class for the semester, and take a minimum of 9 credit hours of coursework. Graduate students are required to take 9 hours, whereas Undergraduate students are required to take 12 hours. The students are listed below in accordance with student requests under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act.

The Spring 2021 Dean’s List members include:

Undergraduate Students: Roman Browning, Trevor Burton, Micah Chapman, Rachel Clark, Chloe Lyle, Edward Meshell, Caleb Miller, William Norris, Hayden Parmar, Mariana Piña Rodriguez, Ashton Segura, Rachel Shockey, Aubri Spencer

Graduate Students: Nathaniel Boyett, Matthew Brittain, John Croasdale, Alexander Johnson, Noah LaHaye, Matthew Newman, Andrea Sheets, Jordan Velazco, Kimberly Ward

Criswell College admits students who are Christians of good character, without regard or reference to race, national or ethnic origin, color, age, disability, or sex (except where regard to sex is required by the College’s religious tenets regarding gender and sexuality) to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of these classifications in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and other school-administered programs.