Criswell News

Criswell College Announces Fall 2020 Dean’s List

Kendall Lyons |March 3, 2021

Criswell College celebrates the following students who made it on the Dean’s list for the Fall 2020 semester. To qualify for the Dean’s list students must acquire a grade point average of 3.5, rank in the top 10 percent of their class for the semester, and take a minimum of 9 credit hours of coursework. Graduate students are required to take 9 hours, whereas Undergraduate students are required to take 12 hours.

The Dean’s list includes:

Undergraduate Students: Sarah E. Allen, Joseph A. Braun, Micah D. Chapman, Chenaniah Cogburn, Jamie L. Crutchfield, Alexandra C. Hebert, Chloe Lyle, James A. Mayville, Julianna J. McAbee, Edward G. Meshell, Caleb W. Miller, Hayden P. Parmar, Mariana A. Piña Rodriguez, Ashton T. Segura, Rachel E. Shockey

Graduate Students: Stephen Barton, Nathaniel E. Boyett, John M. Croasdale, Lilly Z. Hale, Alexander P. Johnson, Noah T. LaHaye, Michelle A. Patterson, Andrea L. Sheets, Jordan Velazco, Kimberly R. Ward

Criswell College admits students who are Christians of good character, without regard or reference to race, national or ethnic origin, color, age, disability, or sex (except where regard to sex is required by the College’s religious tenets regarding gender and sexuality) to all the rights, privileges, programs, and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the school. It does not discriminate on the basis of these classifications in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship and loan programs, and other school-administered programs.