Menu

Faculty

Everett Berry
Everett Berry
Professor of Theology and Editor of the Criswell Theological Review

Office:  214.818.1356
eberry@criswell.edu

Read Bio »
David Brooks
David Brooks
Professor of Hebrew & Old Testament and Book Reviews Editor of the Criswell Theological Review

Office:  214.818.1324
dbrooks@criswell.edu

Read Bio »
Lamar E. Cooper, Sr.
Lamar E. Cooper, Sr.
Senior Professor of Old Testament & Archaeology and Graduate Dean Emeritus

Office:  214.818.1322
coopsr@criswell.edu

Read Bio »
Barry K. Creamer
Barry K. Creamer
President and Professor of Humanities

Office:  214.818.1326
bcreamer@criswell.edu

Read Bio »
Christopher Graham
Christopher Graham
Assistant Professor of Theology

Office:  214.818.1390
cgraham@criswell.edu

Read Bio »
Aaron Meraz
Aaron Meraz
W.A. Criswell Chair of Evangelism and Assistant Professor of Church Planting & Revitalization

Office:  214.818.1308
ameraz@criswell.edu

Read Bio »
Steve Hunter
Steve Hunter
Hope for the Heart Chair of Biblical Counseling and Professor of Counseling & Psychology

Office:  214.818.1371
shunter@criswell.edu

Read Bio »
H. Leroy Metts
H. Leroy Metts
Professor of Greek & New Testament

Office:  214.818.1335
rmetts@criswell.edu

Read Bio »
Kirk Lee Spencer
Kirk Lee Spencer
Assistant Professor of Science & History

Office:  214.818.1325
kspencer@criswell.edu

Read Bio »
R. Alan Streett
R. Alan Streett
W. A. Criswell Endowed Chair of Expository Preaching and Senior Research Professor of Biblical Exegesis

Office:  214.818.1343
astreett@criswell.edu

Read Bio »
Kevin R. Warstler
Kevin R. Warstler
Associate Professor of Hebrew & Old Testament

Office:  214.818.1331
kwarstler@criswell.edu

Read Bio »
Bill R. Watson
Bill R. Watson
Assistant Professor of Greek & New Testament

Office:  214.818.1314
bwatson@criswell.edu

Read Bio »
Joseph D. Wooddell
Joseph D. Wooddell
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Professor of Philosophy

Office:  214.818.1336
jdwooddell@criswell.edu

Read Bio »
Bobby Worthington
Bobby Worthington
Associate Professor of Missions & Evangelism and Director of Applied Ministry

Office:  214.818.1362
bworthington@criswell.edu

Read Bio »
Eugene H. Merrill
Eugene H. Merrill
Old Testament Scholar-in-Residence

Office: 214.818.1363

Read Bio »